Environmental Science Club

Environmental Science ClubMission: The purpose of this organization shall be to;

  1. To support the CMU sustainability committee by carrying out sustainability driven initiatives on campus,
  2. Promote effective and diligent stewardship of the Besgrove-Hodge Wildlife Sanctuary, and
  3. Promote and provide opportunities to learn about and interactively experience the outdoor environment.

This is an interdisciplinary club open to students of all majors.  The club is active in promoting events on campus such as:


  • Co-Presidents: Danielle McQueen and Matt Klusmeyer
  • Vice President: Amanda Mantel
  • Secretary: Peyton Warren

Find us on Facebook!

Advisors: Dr. Dana Morris and Dr. Paul Porneluzi